

## Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

## Minutes Plan Commission

Ronald Olbrysh, Chairperson Commissioners: Martin Burke, Ruth Sweetser, Stephen Flint, John Mrofcza, Leigh Giuliano and Bill Johnston Staff Liaison: Jennifer Ganser

Monday, December 16, 2019

7:00 PM

Village Hall - Village Hall

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED, THE NEXT SPECIAL MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR JANUARY 27, 2020