

## Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

## Minutes

## Economic & Community Development Committee

Bill Johnston, Chairperson Reid Foltyniewicz, Alternate Chairperson Dennis McNicholas, Garrick Nielsen, Matthew Pike, Brian LaVaque, Paula Dillon, Laine Vant Hoff and Gregory Ladle Advisory Member: Alan Bennett Staff Liaison: William Heniff

Monday, September 10, 2018

7:00 PM

Village Hall

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED. THE NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING IS OCTOBER 8, 2018 AT 7:00 P.M