

## Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

## **Meeting Agenda**

## Economic & Community Development Committee

Bill Johnston, Chairperson Reid Foltyniewicz, Alternate Chairperson Dennis McNicholas, Garrick Nielsen, Matthew Pike, Brian LaVaque, Markus Pitchford, Paula Dillon, Laine Vant Hoff and Gregory Ladle Advisory Member: Alan Bennett Staff Liaison: William Heniff

Monday, July 9, 2018

7:00 PM

Village Hall

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED. A SPECIAL MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR JULY 23, 2018 AT 7:00 P.M