Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org



Minutes

Thursday, June 5, 2025 6:00 PM

This meeting has been cancelled

Village Hall Board Room

Village Board of Trustees

Village President Anthony Puccio
Village Clerk Ranya Elkhatib

Trustees: Brian LaVaque, District One; Jessica Hammersmith, District Two;
Bernie Dudek, District Three; Patrick Egan, District Four;
Dan Militello, District Five; and Bob Bachner, District Six

- I. Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance
- II. Roll Call
- **III. Public Hearings**
- IV. Public Participation
- V. Approval of Minutes
- VI. Committee Reports

Community Promotion & Tourism - Trustee Patrick Egan, Chairperson

Community Relations Committee - Trustee Jessica Hammersmith, Chairperson

Economic/Community Development Committee - Trustee Brian LaVaque, Chairperson

Finance & Administration Committee, Trustee Dan Militello, Chairperson

Public Safety & Transportation Committee - Trustee Bernie Dudek, Chairperson

Public Works & Environmental Concerns Committee - Trustee Bob Bachner, Chairperson

Lombard Historic Preservation Commission - Village Clerk Ranya Elkhatib

VII. Village Manager/Village Board/Village Clerk Comments

VIII Consent Agenda

.

Payroll/Accounts Payable

Ordinances on First Reading (Waiver of First Requested)

Other Ordinances on First Reading

Ordinances on Second Reading

Resolutions

Other Matters

IX. Items for Separate Action

Ordinances on First Reading (Waiver of First Requested)

Other Ordinances on First Reading

Ordinances on Second Reading

Resolutions

Other Matters

- X. Agenda Items for Discussion
- **XI. Executive Session**
- XII. Reconvene

XIII Adjournment

•