

Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

Meeting Agenda Community Promotion & Tourism

Trustee Mike Fugiel, Chairperson, Trustee Bill Johnston, Alternate Chairperson, Jill Payne, Marguerite Micken, Joe Orsolini, Lori Solyom, Nancy Schukat, Phil Dahm, Bill Mrazek and Brad Hanewall

Ex-Officio Members: Yvonne Invergo - Lombard Chamber of Commerce;

Beth Marchetti - DuPage Convention & Visitors' Bureau; Yorktown Centre - Todd Hiepler;

Neil De Guia - Embassy Suites; Juanita Hernandez - Extended

Stay America; Randy Kline - Sure Stay Plus; Max Schultz - Hyatt Place; Karen Borris - Marriott Fairfield Inn;

Adriana DeHoyos - Extended Stay America; Frank Balisteri - Comfort Suites;

Maureen Fleetwood - Sonesta ES Suites; Nick Hefner - Towne Place Suites;

Mike Feigenbaum - The Westin Hotel

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00 PM Community Room

This meeting has been cancelled. The next scheduled Community Promotion & Tourism Committee meeting is June 4, 2019.